People Directories


Faculty | Ph.D. Students | M.S. Students | Department Staff | Visiting Reseachers


Department Chair

Ken Kletzer
Engineering 2, 401E
kkletzer@ucsc.edu
831-459-4077

Ph.D. Program Director

Jon Robinson
Engineering 2, 457
jmrtwo@ucsc.edu
831-459-5618

M.S. Program Director

Alan Spearot
Engineering 2, 459
aspearot@ucsc.edu
831-459-1530

Undergraduate Program Director

Justin Marion
Engineering 2, 449
marion@ucsc.edu
831-459-2848

Department Manager

Susan Leach
401 Engineering 2
smleach@ucsc.edu
831-459-4849

Graduate Adviser

Sandra Reebie
401 Engineering 2
screebie@ucsc.edu
831-459-2219

Undergraduate Adviser & Peer Advising Coordinator

Lisa Morgan
401 Engineering 2
lmorgan@ucsc.edu
831-459-5028

Undergraduate Adviser

Inga Tromba
401 Engineering 2
itromba@ucsc.edu
831-459-2028

Field Studies & Job Placement Coordinator

Hayley Mears
403C Engineering 2
hmears@ucsc.edu
831-459-5301

Department Assistant

Leigh Faulk
401 Engineering 2
lsfaulk@ucsc.edu
831-459-2743