TA Office Hours Spring 2017

Name Class Hours Office Email
Arora, Prateek Econ 139A MF 2:30 - 3:30 PM 403F prateek@ucsc.edu
Barber, Andrew Econ 104 T 11:30 - 1:30 PM 403F abarber1@ucsc.edu
Bareket-Shavit, Dar Econ 2 T 2:00 - 3:00 PM 403G dbareket@ucsc.edu
Chen, Baizhu Econ 1 M 8:40 - 10:40 AM 403B bche24@ucsc.edu
Cheng, Penghao Econ 100B W 12:00-1:00 PM / F 1:20-2:20 PM 403F pecheng@ucsc.edu
Chertman, Fernando Econ 131 / 141 M 2:30-4:30 PM 403G fchertma@ucsc.edu
Choi, Jae Econ 2 (Head TA) by appointment 403B jchoi24@ucsc.edu
Choo, Dongwan Econ 1 W 12:00 - 2:00 PM 403G dchoo@ucsc.edu
Fan, Jijian Econ 201 W 8:45 - 10:45 AM 403B jifan@ucsc.edu
Ge, Qing Econ 100B Th 1:10 - 3:10 PM 403F qge@ucsc.edu
Gonzalez, Mario Econ 133 W 11:00 - 12:00 PM / Th 11:30 - 12:30 PM 403F mrgonz@ucsc.edu
Habib, Sameh Econ 1 W 8:40 - 10:40 AM 403G sfhabib@ucsc.edu
He, Ziyu Econ 2 W 3:00 - 4:00 PM 403G zhe9@ucsc.edu
Jeong, DJ Econ 100A W 4:00 - 6:00 PM 403B dajeong@ucsc.edu
Kadirgan, Can Econ 113 T 9:00 - 10:00 AM / 5:00 - 6:00 PM 403F ckadirga@ucsc.edu
Kocic, Luka Econ 125 T 2:00 - 4:00 PM 403B lkocic@ucsc.edu
Ledesma, Alan Econ 113 W 3:00 - 4:00 PM / 5:00 - 6:00 PM 403B / 403F aledesm6@ucsc.edu
Liu, Jianan Econ 1 F 9:30 - 11:30 AM 403F jliu166@ucsc.edu
Liu, Rongchen Econ 1 W 3:00 - 5:00 PM 403F rliu33@ucsc.edu
Louie, Christina Econ 2 M 10:40 - 11:40 AM 403B clouie1@ucsc.edu
Lyu, WeiCheng Econ 1 M 10:00 - 12:00 PM 403G welyu@ucsc.edu
Miao, Wei-Cheng "Evan" Econ 113 Th 3:00 - 5:00 PM 403B wmiao3@ucsc.edu
Mirza, Arshad Econ 139A W 1:00 - 3:00 PM 403B armirza@ucsc.edu
O, Minsu Econ 104 W 1:00 - 3:00 PM 403F mo@ucsc.edu
Oliver, Dan Econ 125 M 9:30 - 11:30 AM 403F damolive@ucsc.edu
Park, David Sungho Econ 113 F 10:00 - 12:00 PM 403B davidspark@ucsc.edu
Pratt, Bryan Econ 259B T 3:00 - 5:00 PM 403G brpratt@ucsc.edu
Quintero, Alfonso Econ 100A M 12:00 - 2:00 PM 403B afquinte@ucsc.edu
Ronson, Richard Econ 136 F 1:15 - 3:15 PM 403B rronson@ucsc.edu
Rose, Liam Econ 104 W 9:00 - 11:00 AM 403F lrose1@ucsc.edu
Shapiro, Eva Econ 136 M 2:00 - 4:00 PM 403B esshapir@ucsc.edu
Sheng, Yifei Econ 2 Th 4:00 - 5:00 PM 403G ysheng1@ucsc.edu
Suh, Jaehyun Econ 2 T 4:00 - 5:00 PM 403F jasuh@ucsc.edu
Sukeda, Aki Econ 236 T 5:00 - 6:00 PM / W 4:00 - 5:00 PM 403G asukeda@ucsc.edu
Sump, William Econ 169 Th after section / F 11:45 - 1:00 PM 403F wsump@ucsc.edu
Williams, Brett Econ 113 M 3:30 - 4:30 PM / W 12:00 - 1:00 PM 403F/403B bwillia4@ucsc.edu
Xu, Jiayi Econ 100A T 4:00 - 6:00 PM 403B jxu55@ucsc.edu
Xu, Wei Econ 204 / 205 M 12:30 - 2:30 PM 403G wxu11@ucsc.edu
Yin, Licheng "Ian" Econ 149 Th 10:00 - 12:00 PM 403G lyin4@ucsc.edu
Zhang, Rachel Econ 149 T 11:30 - 1:30 PM 403G rzhang37@ucsc.edu
Zhang, Yunxiao Econ 2 W 2:00 - 3:00 PM 403G yzhan149@ucsc.edu
Zhao, Shuchen Econ 139A M 12:30 - 2:30 PM 403F szhao19@ucsc.edu
Zhu, Zijing Econ 100A Th 2:00 - 4:00 PM 403G zzhu17@ucsc.edu
Zink, David Econ 100B Th 3:10 - 5:10 PM 403F dzink@ucsc.edu