TA Office Hours Winter 2017

Name Class Hours Office Email
Barber, Andrew Econ 100A W 10:00 - 12:00 PM 403F abarber1@ucsc.edu
Chen, Baizhu Econ 30 T 12:00 - 2:00 PM 403B bche24@ucsc.edu
Cheng, Penghao Econ 1 W 9:00 - 10:00 AM / 12:00 - 1:00 PM 403F pecheng@ucsc.edu
Chertman, Fernando Econ 2 (Head TA) by appointment only fchertma@ucsc.edu
Choi, Jae Econ 135 F 4:00 - 6:00 PM 403B jchoi24@ucsc.edu
Choo, Dongwan Econ 1 F 1:00 - 3:00 PM 403F dchoo@ucsc.edu
Dajani, Musa Econ 2 W 1:00 - 2:00 PM 403G
Deilami-Nugent, Sheah Econ 2 M 9:20 - 10:20 AM / W 10:40 - 11:40 AM 403B smdeilam@ucsc.edu
Demirci, Hasan "Ali" Econ 1 T 1:00 - 2:00 PM / 2:00 - 3:00 PM 403G / 403B hdemirci@ucsc.edu
Fan, Jijian Econ 217 M 9:30 - 11:30 AM 403G jifan@ucsc.edu
Ge, Qing Econ 100B T 9:30 - 11:30 AM 403F qge@ucsc.edu
Giera, Brian Econ 1 M 8:00 - 10:00 AM 403F bgiera@ucsc.edu
Gonzalez, Mario Econ 235 W 4:00 - 5:00 PM / F 11:00 - 12:00 PM 403G mrgonz@ucsc.edu
Habib, Sameh Econ 101 M 11:00 - 12:00 PM / T 10:00 - 11:00 AM 403F / 403G sfhabib@ucsc.edu
He, Ziyu Econ 2 M 3:30 - 5:30 PM 403G zhe9@ucsc.edu
Jeong, DJ Econ 100A F 10:00 - 12:00 PM 403F dajeong@ucsc.edu
Kadirgan, Can Econ 100B W 9:30 - 11:30 AM 403G ckadirga@ucsc.edu
Kocic, Luka Econ 101 Th 9:20 - 11:20 AM 403F lkocic@ucsc.edu
Ledesma, Alan Econ 202 T 11:00 - 1:00 PM 403G aledesm6@ucsc.edu
Louie, Christina Econ 113 F 1:30 - 3:30 PM 403B clouie1@ucsc.edu
Lyu, WeiCheng Econ 1 F 1:00 - 3:00 PM 403G welyu@ucsc.edu
Miao, Wei-Cheng "Evan" Econ 113 T 11:30 - 1:30 PM 403F wmiao3@ucsc.edu
Mirza, Arshad Econ 104 W 3:30 - 5:30 PM 403F armirza@ucsc.edu
O, Minsu Econ 1 M 4:00 - 5:00 PM / F 12:00 - 1:00 PM 403F mo@ucsc.edu
Oliver, Dan Econ 104 M 3:00 - 5:00 PM 403B damolive@ucsc.edu
Pilch, Kelsey Econ 120 M 1:30 - 3:30 PM 403G kpilch@ucsc.edu
Pratt, Bryan Econ 114 W 2:00 - 4:00 PM 403G brpratt@ucsc.edu
Quintero, Alfonso Econ 2 TH 12:30 - 2:30 PM 403G afquinte@ucsc.edu
Rose, Liam Econ 104 W 9:30 - 10:30 AM / 1:00 - 2:00 PM 403B lrose1@ucsc.edu
Shapiro, Eva Econ 1 TH 10:00 - 12:00 PM 403G esshapir@ucsc.edu
Sheng, Yifei Econ  2 TH 1:00 - 3:00 PM 403B ysheng1@ucsc.edu
Suh, Jaehyun Econ 100B M 12:00 - 2:00 PM 403F jasuh@ucsc.edu
Sukeda, Aki Econ 115 T/W 3:30 - 4:30 PM 403B asukeda@ucsc.edu
Tadle, Raul Econ 113 TH 3:00 - 5:00 PM 403B rtadle@ucsc.edu
Xu, Jiayi Econ 100A M 2:00 - 4:00 PM 403F jxu55@ucsc.edu
Xu, Wei Econ 2 TH 11:30 - 1:30 PM 403F wxu11@ucsc.edu
Yin, Licheng "Ian" Econ 1 TH 12:00 - 1:00 / 1:30 - 2:30 PM 403B/403F lyin4@ucsc.edu
Zhang, Rachel Econ 100A T 1:30-2:30 PM / W 2:30-3:30 PM 403F rzhang37@ucsc.edu
Zhu, Zijing Econ 101 M 1:00 - 3:00 PM 403B zzhu17@ucsc.edu
Zink, David Econ 100B T 2:00 - 4:00 PM 403G dzink@ucsc.edu