Spring 2017 Peer Advising Schedule -- E2, room 401

Although peer advisors are sometimes scheduled until 4 p.m., our office is only open until 3 p.m.
Name Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Begum Becer
ECON, Senior
bbecer@ucsc.edu
-- 9:00-12:00 -- 9:00-12:00 --
Carolyn Chan
BMEC, Junior
cayichan@ucsc.edu
1:00-3:00 -- --

--

1:00-4:00
Ramon Chavez
BMEC, Junior
rchave11@ucsc.edu
1:00-4:00 -- 1:00-4:00 -- --
Rachel Chen
BMEC, Senior
wche84@ucsc.edu
-- -- 2:30-4:00 9:00-12:00 2:30-4:00
Haotian Dai
XEMA, Senior
hdai@ucsc.edu
-- 9:00-12:00 -- 9:00-12:00 --
Andy Dinh
BMEC, Junior
ahdinh@ucsc.edu
-- 1:00-4:00 -- 1:00-3:00 --
Robert Gallagher
XEMA, Junior
rkgallag@ucsc.edu
9:00-12:00 -- -- -- 9:00-12:00
Tiffany Kwok
BMEC, Senior
tckwok@ucsc.edu
9:00-10:00 9:00-12:00 9:00-10:00 -- 9:00-10:00
Bryant Rivera
ECON, Junior
bjrivera@ucsc.edu
-- -- 1:00-3:30 -- 1:00-3:30
Gustavo Ruelas
BMEC, Senior
gruelas@ucsc.edu
9:00-12:00 -- -- -- 9:00-12:00
Sarah Schuyler
BMEC, Senior
sschuyle@ucsc.edu
-- 1:00-3:00 -- 1:00-4:00 --
Hanitpal Singh
ECON, Junior
hsingh31@ucsc.edu
9:00-12:00 -- 9:00-12:00 -- --
Regine Wong
BMEC, Senior
shuan40@ucsc.edu
-- 1:00-3:30 -- 1:00-3:30 --
Yi Xu
GLEC, Senior
yx44934@ucsc.edu
1:00-3:00 -- 9:00-11:00 -- 9:00-11:00