Faculty Office Hours Winter 2017

Name Hours Office Phone Email
Agarwal, Vikas M 4:00 - 5:00 PM, W 6:45 - 7:45 PM and by appointment 411 E2 459-5080 vagarwa5@ucsc.edu
Aldrich, Eric T 3:00 - 5:00 PM and by appointment 435 E2 459-4247 ealdrich@ucsc.edu
Baden, Bob TTh 12:00 - 1:15 PM and by appointment 427 E2 459-3183 rbaden@ucsc.edu
Bryan, David T 10:00 - 12:00 PM and by appointment 447 E2 459-4381 dbryan@ucsc.edu
Bulman, George T 10:00 - 12:00 PM and by appointment 439 E2 459-3596 gbulman@ucsc.edu
Dobkin, Carlos M 1:00 - 3:00 PM and by appointment 441 E2 459-2079 cdobkin@ucsc.edu
Fairlie, Rob on leave 401E E2 459-4077 rfairlie@ucsc.edu
Friedman, Dan W 2:00 - 4:00 PM and by appointment 417 E2 459-4981 dan@ucsc.edu
Fung, K.C. M 3:00 - 5:00 PM and by appointment 451 E2 459-3273 kcfung@ucsc.edu
Gonzalez, Julie F 7:45 - 9:00 AM / 1:10 - 1:55 PM and by appointment 409 E2 459-4436 jhgonzal@ucsc.edu
Gu, Grace W 2:00 - 4:00 PM and by appointment 463 E2 459-4791 wg7@ucsc.edu
Hassan, Moe TTh 5:00 - 6:00 PM and by appointment 405C E2 459-1638 mohassan@ucsc.edu
Hu, Chenyue W 3:00 - 5:00 PM and by appointment 469 E2 459-5556 chu78@ucsc.edu
Hutchison, Michael W 2:30 - 4:30 PM and by appointment 473 E2 459-2600 hutch@ucsc.edu
Jones, Kevin TTh 8:15 - 9:15 AM and by appointment 433 E2 459-2318 kekjones@ucsc.edu
Katznelson, Yonatan MWF 9:30 - 11:00 AM and by appointment 361B JBaskin 459-1046 yorik@ucsc.edu
Kletzer, Kenneth

MW 11:00 - 12:00 PM and by appointment

461 E2 459-3407 kkletzer@ucsc.edu
Lazzati, Natalia

F 12:00 - 2:00 PM and by appointment

415 E2 459-5697 nlazzati@ucsc.edu
Lopez Vargas, Kristian

MW 5:20 - 6:20 PM and by appointment

419 E2 459-1283 klopezva@ucsc.edu
Marion, Justin Th 10:00 - 12:00 PM and by appointment 449 E2 459-2848 marion@ucsc.edu
McWilliams, Mallory MWF 7:15-8:00 AM (E&M B206) / MW 9:20-9:50 AM (in office) 413 E2 459-5257 mmcwilli@ucsc.edu
Meininger, Aaron T 10:30 - 12:30 PM and by appointment 403E E2 459-2523 ameining@ucsc.edu
Mendes, Bruno T 2:00 - 3:00 PM / Th 7:00 - 8:00 PM and by appointment 359B JBaskin 459-1033 mendes@soe.ucsc.edu
Moschetti, Thomas MW 9:00 - 10:00 AM / TTh 10:00 - 11:00 AM and by appointment 413 E2 459-5257 tmoschet@ucsc.edu
Owen, Steve TTh 3:45 - 4:45 PM and by appointment 411 E2 459-5080 stowen@ucsc.edu
Pommerenke, Kai MW 12:00 - 1:00 PM and by appointment 429 E2 459-3916 kpommere@ucsc.edu
Robinson, Jonathan M 10:00 - 12:00 PM and by appointment 457 E2 459-5618 jmrtwo@ucsc.edu
Saha, Subhra W 3:00 - 5:00 PM and by appointment 453 E2 459-2647 susaha@ucsc.edu
Saijo, Hikaru Th 1:20 - 3:20 PM and by appointment 465 E2 459-4453 hsaijo@ucsc.edu
Shenoy, Ajay M 1:00 - 3:00 PM and by appointment 455 E2 459-3389 azshenoy@ucsc.edu
Singh, Nirvikar W 1:30 - 3:30 PM and by appointment 421 E2 459-4093 boxjenk@ucsc.edu
Spearot, Alan M 3:00 - 5:00 PM and by appointment 459 E2 459-1530 aspearot@ucsc.edu
Walsh, Carl T 11:00 - 12:00 PM / W 2:30 - 3:30 PM and by appointment 467 E2 459-4082 walshc@ucsc.edu
West, Jeremy W 1:30 - 3:30 PM and by appointment 467 E2 459-4381 jwest1@ucsc.edu
Wittman, Donald by appointment only 407 E2 459-4445 wittman@ucsc.edu