Faculty Office Hours Spring 2017

Name Hours Office Phone Email
Aldrich, Eric TTh 8:45 - 9:45 AM and by appointment 435 E2 459-4247 ealdrich@ucsc.edu
Anderson, Scott TTh 7:00 - 8:00 AM and by appointment 411 E2 459-5080 sander12@ucsc.edu
Baden, Bob MWF 1:15 - 2:15 PM and by appointment 427 E2 459-3183 rbaden@ucsc.edu
Bulman, George M 10:00 - 12:00 PM and by appointment 439 E2 459-3596 gbulman@ucsc.edu
Dobkin, Carlos M 1:00 - 3:00 PM and by appointment 441 E2 459-2079 cdobkin@ucsc.edu
Fairlie, Rob by appointment only 401E E2 459-4077 rfairlie@ucsc.edu
Friedman, Dan W 2:00 - 4:00 PM and by appointment 417 E2 459-4981 dan@ucsc.edu
Fung, K.C. M 4:15 - 6:15 PM and by appointment Rachel Carson Cafe 459-3273 kcfung@ucsc.edu
Gonzalez, Julie T 3:15 - 5:5 PM and by appointment 409 E2 459-4436 jhgonzal@ucsc.edu
Gu, Grace W 2:30 - 4:30 PM and by appointment 463 E2 459-4791 wg7@ucsc.edu
Hu, Chenyue W 3:00 - 5:00 PM and by appointment 469 E2 459-5556 chu78@ucsc.edu
Hutchison, Michael W 2:30 - 4:30 PM and by appointment 473 E2 459-2600 hutch@ucsc.edu
Jones, Kevin MW 12:00 - 1:00 PM and by appointment 433 E2 459-2318 kekjones@ucsc.edu
Katznelson, Yonatan MWF 12:30 - 1:30 PM and by appointment 361B JBaskin 459-1046 yorik@ucsc.edu
Kletzer, Kenneth MW 11:00 - 12:00 PM and by appointment 461 E2 459-3407 kkletzer@ucsc.edu
Lazzati, Natalia by appointment only 415 E2 459-5697 nlazzati@ucsc.edu
Lopez Vargas, Kristian Th 8:00 - 10:00 AM and by appointment 419 E2 459-1283 klopezva@ucsc.edu
Marion, Justin T 3:00 - 5:00 PM and by appointment 449 E2 459-2848 marion@ucsc.edu
McWilliams, Mallory MWF 9:20 - 10:20 AM and by appointment 413 E2 459-5257 mmcwilli@ucsc.edu
Meininger, Aaron T 10:30 - 12:30 PM and by appointment 403E E2 459-2523 ameining@ucsc.edu
Mendes, Bruno TTh 5:00 - 6:00 PM and by appointment 359B JBaskin 459-1033 mendes@soe.ucsc.edu
Moschetti, Thomas MW 9:30 - 10:30 AM and by appointment 413 E2 459-5257 tmoschet@ucsc.edu
Pommerenke, Kai M 3:00 - 5:00 PM and by appointment 429 E2 459-3916 kpommere@ucsc.edu
Robinson, Jonathan M 10:00 - 12:00 PM and by appointment 457 E2 459-5618 jmrtwo@ucsc.edu
Saha, Subhra W 4:40-5:10 PM & 6:55-8:25 PM and by appointment 453 E2 459-2647 susaha@ucsc.edu
Saijo, Hikaru W 3:00 - 5:00 PM and by appointment 465 E2 459-4453 hsaijo@ucsc.edu
Shenoy, Ajay M 1:15 - 3:15 PM and by appointment 455 E2 459-3389 azshenoy@ucsc.edu
Singh, Nirvikar MW 2:00 - 3:00 PM and by appointment 421 E2 459-4093 boxjenk@ucsc.edu
Spearot, Alan M 2:00 - 4:00 PM and by appointment 459 E2 459-1530 aspearot@ucsc.edu
Tadle, Raul T 3:00 - 5:00 PM and by appointment 405G E2 459-4174 rtadle@ucsc.edu
Walsh, Carl M 2:00 - 3:00 PM / W 3:00 - 4:00 PM and by appointment 467 E2 459-4082 walshc@ucsc.edu
West, Jeremy W 1:30 - 3:30 PM and by appointment 467 E2 459-4381 jwest1@ucsc.edu
Wittman, Donald MWF 1:30 - 3:30 PM and by appointment 407 E2 459-4445 wittman@ucsc.edu

updated 4/21/17