People Directories


Faculty | Ph.D. Students | M.S. Students | Department Staff | Visiting Reseachers


Department Chair

Alan Spearot
Engineering 2, 401E
aspearot@ucsc.edu
831-459-1530

Ph.D. Program Director

Natalia Lazzati
Engineering 2, 415
nlazzati@ucsc.edu
831-459-5697

M.S. Program Director

Laura Giuliano
Engineering 2, 431
lgiulian@ucsc.edu
831-459-4248

Undergraduate Program Director

Carlos Dobkin
Engineering 2, 449
cdobkin@ucsc.edu
831-459-2079

Department Manager

Susan Leach
401 Engineering 2
smleach@ucsc.edu
831-459-4849

Graduate Programs Coordinator

Sandra Reebie
401 Engineering 2
screebie@ucsc.edu
831-459-2219

Undergraduate Adviser & Peer Advising Coordinator

Lisa Morgan
401 Engineering 2
lmorgan@ucsc.edu
831-459-5028

Undergraduate Adviser

Inga Tromba
401 Engineering 2
itromba@ucsc.edu
831-459-2028

Economics Professional Development & Field Studies

Jasmine Graze
401 Engineering 2
jgraze@ucsc.edu
Field Study e-mail: econintern@ucsc.edu

Department Assistant

Leigh Faulk
401 Engineering 2
lsfaulk@ucsc.edu
831-459-2743