Ph.D. Students

Allen, Ian iallen@ucsc.edu
Arora, Prateek prateek@ucsc.edu
Baltieri Mauad, Roberto rmauad@ucsc.edu
Barber, Andrew abarber1@ucsc.edu
Barcia, Giancarlo gbarcia@ucsc.edu
Bessa Ribeiro, Mariana mbessari@ucsc.edu
Braz Vallocci, Pedro pbrazval@ucsc.edu
Chen, Yanshuo ychen403@ucsc.edu
Choo, Dongwan dchoo@ucsc.edu
Das, Moumita mdas3@ucsc.edu
Gandhi, Piyush pigandhi@ucsc.edu
Gong, Weinan wgong4@ucsc.edu
Habibi, Hamidreza hhabibi1@ucsc.edu
Hakamada, Mai mhakamad@ucsc.edu
Inukai, Shinya sinukai@ucsc.edu
Kapoor, Rolly rokapoor@ucsc.edu
Klevans, Gregory gklevans@ucsc.edu
Koc, Sila akoc@ucsc.edu
Kocic, Luka lkocic@ucsc.edu
Kumar, Naresh nkumar5@ucsc.edu
Li, Siqi "Thinkling" sli269@ucsc.edu
Li, Yilin yli568@ucsc.edu
Li, Yuchao yli852@ucsc.edu
Liu, Jianan jliu166@ucsc.edu
Liu, Liwei lliu61@ucsc.edu
Liu, Rongchen rliu33@ucsc.edu
Liu, Teng "Ted" tliu99@ucsc.edu
Lyu, Weicheng welyu@ucsc.edu
Ma, Ke "Amy" kma41@ucsc.edu
Nelson, Cliff cllnelso@ucsc.edu
Park, David Sungho davidspark@ucsc.edu
Ren, Qianping "Daniel" qren4@ucsc.edu
Rho, Haedong "Aiden" harho@ucsc.edu
Sachdeva, Gagandeep gsachdev@ucsc.edu
Sanyal, Anirban ansanyal@ucsc.edu
Shandal, Monica mshandal@ucsc.edu
Sharma, Bhavyaa bsharma5@ucsc.edu
Shieh, Harrison hashieh@ucsc.edu
Si, Yifan ysi5@ucsc.edu
Sikand, Neha nsikand@ucsc.edu
Singh, Sakshi ssing153@ucsc.edu
Song, Youngwoo ysong96@ucsc.edu
Suzuki, Ken ksuzuki4@ucsc.edu
Wang, Zhaoqi zwang153@ucsc.edu
Williams, Brett bwillia4@ucsc.edu
Xu, Guanghong "Michael" gxu10@ucsc.edu
Yildirim, Yusuf yyildiri@ucsc.edu
Yun, Hyunjin hyun8@ucsc.edu
Zheng, Juehui "Vivian" jzheng68@ucsc.edu