Ph.D. Students

Arora, Prateek prateek@ucsc.edu
Barber, Andrew abarber1@ucsc.edu
Basurto, M. Pia mbasurto@ucsc.edu
Brailovskaya, Valentina vbrailov@ucsc.edu
Bun, Linh lbun@ucsc.edu
Cai, Wenjing wcai11@ucsc.edu
Chen, Baizhu bche24@ucsc.edu
Chen, Yanshuo ychen403@ucsc.edu
Cheng, Penghao pecheng@ucsc.edu
Chertman, Fernando fchertma@ucsc.edu
Choo, Dongwan dchoo@ucsc.edu
Fan, Jijian jifan@ucsc.edu
Francis, Eilin elfranci@ucsc.edu
Ge, Qing qge@ucsc.edu
Habib, Sameh sfhabib@ucsc.edu
Hakamada, Mai mhakamad@ucsc.edu
He, Ziyu zhe9@ucsc.edu
Jeong, Dahyeon "DJ" dajeong@ucsc.edu
Kadirgan, Can ckadirga@ucsc.edu
Klevans, Gregory gklevans@ucsc.edu
Koc, Sila akoc@ucsc.edu
Kocic, Luka lkocic@ucsc.edu
Kumar, Naresh nkumar5@ucsc.edu
Ledesma, Alan aledesm6@ucsc.edu
Liu, Jianan jliu166@ucsc.edu
Liu, Liwei lliu61@ucsc.edu
Liu, Rongchen rliu33@ucsc.edu
Lyu, Weicheng welyu@ucsc.edu
Ma, Ke "Amy" kma41@ucsc.edu
Mirza, Arshad armirza@ucsc.edu
Neering, Kyle kneering@ucsc.edu
Oliver, Daniel damolive@ucsc.edu
Park, David Sungho davidspark@ucsc.edu
Pilch, Kelsey kpilch@ucsc.edu
Pratt, Bryan brpratt@ucsc.edu
Rose, Liam lrose1@ucsc.edu
Roughgarden, David droughga@ucsc.edu
Shapiro, Eva shapiro@ucsc.edu
Sheng, Yifei ysheng1@ucsc.edu
Shepard, Asha ajshepar@ucsc.edu
Suh, Jaehyun jasuh@ucsc.edu
Sukeda, Akatsuki "Aki" asukeda@ucsc.edu
Terleckaite, Dalia dterleck@ucsc.edu
Towbin, Peter ptowbin@ucsc.edu
Wang, Zhaoqi "Michael" zwang153@ucsc.edu
Williams, Brett bwillia4@ucsc.edu
Xu, Jiayi jxu55@ucsc.edu
Xu, Wei wxu11@ucsc.edu
Yin, Licheng "Ian" lyin4@ucsc.edu
Zhang, Ruizhi "Rachel" rzhang37@ucsc.edu
Zhang, Yunxiao yzhan149@ucsc.edu
Zhao, Shuchen szhao19@ucsc.edu
Zhu, Zijing zzhu17@ucsc.edu
Zink, David dzink@ucsc.edu