Fall 2017 Peer Advising Schedule: E2, room 401

Although peer advisors are sometimes scheduled until 4 p.m., our office is only open until 3 p.m.
Name Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Kun An
BMEC, Junior
kuan@ucsc.edu
9:00-12:00 -- -- -- 9:00-12:00
Ramneet Bajwa
BMEC, Senior
rakbajwa@ucsc.edu
-- 1:00-4:00 --

1:00-3:00

--
Emily Buczko
ECON, Senior
ebuczko@ucsc.edu
9:00-12:00 -- --

--

9:00-12:00
Ramon Chavez
BMEC, Senior
rchave11@ucsc.edu
-- 9:00-11:00 -- 9:00-11:00
2:00-4:00
--
Wenjuan Huang
ECON, Junior
whuang27@ucsc.edu
1:30-4:00 -- -- -- 1:30-4:00
Amanda Ketcham
BMEC, Senior
aketcham@ucsc.edu
-- 9:00-12:00 -- 9:00-12:00 --
Saya Lacey
GLEC, Senior
salacey@ucsc.edu
-- 9:00-12:00 -- 9:00-12:00 --
Salvador Meza Lemus
BMEC, Senior
smezalem@ucsc.edu
1:00-4:00 -- 1:00-4:00 -- --
Joann Moreira
BMEC, Senior
josmorei@ucsc.edu
-- 1:00-3:00 -- 11:00-12:00
1:00-3:00
--
Andy Nguyen
BMEC, Senior
anguy108@ucsc.edu
-- -- 9:00-12:00 -- 1:00-3:30
David Park
BMEC, Junior
dajupark@ucsc.edu
-- -- 1:00-4:00 -- 9:00-12:00
Chelsea Thompson
BMEC, Senior
chlythom@ucsc.edu
1:00-4:00 -- -- -- 1:00-4:00
Juliana Zatz-Watkins
BMEC, Junior
jzatzwat@ucsc.edu
-- 1:00-3:00 9:00-11:30 -- --
Wenqian Zhang
ECON, Senior
wzhang46@ucsc.edu
-- 10:00-12:00 -- 1:00-4:00 --
Han Zhou
BMEC, Junior
hzhou17@ucsc.edu
9:00-12:00 -- 9:00-12:00 -- --