Field Study Faculty Sponsors 2017-18

Click Here For Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Name Office Phone Email
Aldrich, Eric 435 E2 459-4247 ealdrich@ucsc.edu
Anderson, Scott (winter quarter accounting internships only) Stevenson 150 459-5080 sander12@ucsc.edu 
Bulman, George 439 E2 459-4247 gbulman@ucsc.edu
Dobkin, Carlos 441 E2 459-2079 cdobkin@ucsc.edu
Fairlie, Robert 443 E2 459-3332 rfairlie@ucsc.edu 
Friedman, Dan 417 E2 459-4981 dan@ucsc.edu
Fung, K.C. (not available fall quarter) 451 E2 459-3273 kcfung@ucsc.edu
Gu, Grace 463 E2 459-4791 wg7@ucsc.edu
Hutchison, Michael (not available spring quarter) 473 E2 459-2600 hutch@ucsc.edu
Hu, Chenyue 469 E2 459-5556 chu78@ucsc.edu
Jones, Kevin 433 E2 459-2381 kekjones@ucsc.edu
Kletzer, Ken 401E E2 459-3407 kkletzer@ucsc.edu 
Lazzati, Natalia 415 E2 459-5697 nlazzati@ucsc.edu 
Li, Jesse (not available fall quarter) 437 E2 459-5397 jeqli@ucsc.edu 
Lopez Vargas, Kristian (not available winter and spring quarter) 419 E2 459-1283 klopezva@ucsc.edu 
Marion, Justin (not available winter and spring quarter) 449 E2 459-2848 marion@ucsc.edu
McWilliams, Mallory (winter quarter accounting internships only) 413 E2 459-5257 mmcwilli@ucsc.edu
Moschetti, Thomas (spring quarter accounting internships only) 413 E2 459-5257 tmoschet@ucsc.edu 
Robinson, Jonathan 457 E2 459-5618 jmrtwo@ucsc.edu
Saijo, Hikaru (not available spring quarter) 465 E2 459-2318 hsaijo@ucsc.edu
Shenoy, Ajay (not available fall quarter) 455 E2 459-3389 azshenoy@ucsc.edu
Singh, Nirvikar 421 E2 459-4093 boxjenk@ucsc.edu
Spearot, Alan 459 E2 459-1530 aspearot@ucsc.edu
Villacorta, Alonso (not available fall quarter) 471 E2 459-3662 avillaco@ucsc.edu 
Walsh, Carl 467 E2 459-4077 walshc@ucsc.edu
West, Jeremy 447 E2 459-4381 jwest1@ucsc.edu
Wittman, Donald (not available spring quarter) 407 E2 459-4445 wittman@ucsc.edu