Masters Students 2016-17

Anand, Royana roanand@ucsc.edu
Bareket-Shavit, Dar dbareket@ucsc.edu
Cen, Yuqian yucen@ucsc.edu
Chai, Yixuan yichai@ucsc.edu
Chen, Xueyan xchen88@ucsc.edu
Deilami-Nugent, Sheah smdeilam@ucsc.edu
Demirci, Hasan hdemirci@ucsc.edu
Ding, Ziqi zding13@ucsc.edu
Dong, Yunjia ydong22@ucsc.edu
Edwards, John jredward@ucsc.edu
Faninam, Farzan ffaninam@ucsc.edu
Fontana, Anthony anjfonta@ucsc.edu
Han, Xue xhan9@ucsc.edu
Ivanovs, Andrejs aivanovs@ucsc.edu
Jahanpour, Amir ajahanpo@ucsc.edu
Kitchen, Jackson jakitche@ucsc.edu
Klivans, Peter pklivans@ucsc.edu
Kong, Jianing jikong@ucsc.edu
Ley, Jason jley@ucsc.edu
Li, Jingni "Tina" jli239@ucsc.edu
Li, Muxi mli130@ucsc.edu
Liang, Jiahui jliang59@ucsc.edu
Liu, Yihui yliu218@ucsc.edu
Liu, Zhigui zliu85@ucsc.edu
Louie, Christina clouie1@ucsc.edu
Nelson, Caitlin camnelso@ucsc.edu
O, Minsu mo@ucsc.edu
Perry, Benjamin brperry@ucsc.edu
Qu, Yang yqu5@ucsc.edu
Quintero, Alfonso afquinte@ucsc.edu
Ronson, Richard rronson@ucsc.edu
Smith, Brian brdosmit@ucsc.edu
Smith, Jeremy jensmith@ucsc.edu
Speakman, Matthew mspeakma@ucsc.edu
Sump, William wsump@ucsc.edu
Swami, Arjun arswami@ucsc.edu
Thakur, Harshita hthakur@ucsc.edu
Wang, Shuo swang103@ucsc.edu
Wang, Xiaotian xwang159@ucsc.edu
Wang, Zhaoqi "Michael" zwang153@ucsc.edu
Wang, Zhongyi zwang234@ucsc.edu
Wu, Junge jwu118@ucsc.edu
Wu, Pei Kang pwu22@ucsc.edu
Xiao, Dongqing doxiao@ucsc.edu
Xie, Ruoqing rxie4@ucsc.edu
Xu, Ke kxu21@ucsc.edu
Xu, Meng mxu27@ucsc.edu
Yan, Jingchi jyan91@ucsc.edu
Yang, Jingxuan jyang118@ucsc.edu
York, Adam admyork@ucsc.edu
Yuan, Xi xyuan15@ucsc.edu
Zeng, Yiming yzeng22@ucsc.edu
Zhang, Huanpu hzhang36@ucsc.edu
Zhang, Xiaoyu xzhan177@ucsc.edu
Zhang, Yu yzhan303@ucsc.edu
Zhao, Zhuang zzhao47@ucsc.edu
Zhu, Xiaoyu xzhu33@ucsc.edu