TA Office Hours Fall 2017

Name Class Hours Office Email
Arora, Prateek Econ 136 TTh 2:00 - 3:00 PM 403B prateek@ucsc.edu
Barber, Andrew Econ 126 MW 8:00 - 9:00 AM 403G abarber1@ucsc.edu
Birol, Burcu Econ 169 Th 1:00 - 2:00 PM 403B
Brailovskaya, Valentina Econ 2 F 12:00 - 2:00 PM 403G vbrailov@ucsc.edu
Chen, Baizhu Econ 1 M 11:00 - 12:00 noon / M 3:00 - 4:00 PM 403G bche24@ucsc.edu
Cheng, Penghao Econ 100A WF 9:15 - 10:15 AM 403F pecheng@ucsc.edu
Chertman, Fernando Econ 233 W 3:00 - 5:00 PM 403G fchertma@ucsc.edu
Choo, Dongwan Econ 113-01 Th 1:00 - 3:00 PM 403G dchoo@ucsc.edu
Connelly, Chris Econ 169 W 4:00 - 5:00 PM 403B
Ge, Qing Econ 2 T 3:00 - 5:00 PM 403F qge@ucsc.edu
He, Shiqi "Katie" Econ 2 she58@ucsc.edu
He, Ziyu Econ 100B F 10:00 - 12:00 Noon 403B zhe9@ucsc.edu
Kadirgan, Can Econ 20 M 9:00 - 11:00 AM 403G ckadirga@ucsc.edu
Ledesma, Alan Econ 100B W 10:45 - 12:45 PM 403B aledesm6@ucsc.edu
Liu, Jianan Econ 2 W 1:30 - 3:30 PM 403B jliu166@ucsc.edu
Liu, Rongchen Econ 20 Th 3:00 - 5:00 PM 403G rliu33@ucsc.edu
Lyu, WeiCheng Econ 1 F 10:30 - 12:30 PM 403F welyu@ucsc.edu
Mirza, Arshad Econ 113-02 Th 10:00 - 11:00 AM / F 11:00 - 12:00 Noon 403G armirza@ucsc.edu
Oliver, Dan Econ 113-01 M 1:15 - 3:15 PM 403F damolive@ucsc.edu
Park, David Sungho Econ 113-02 M 4:00 - 6:00 PM 403G davidspark@ucsc.edu
Pilch, Kelsey Econ 140 W 8:30 - 10:30 AM 403B kpilch@ucsc.edu
Pratt, Bryan Econ 216 M 2:00 - 4:00 PM 403B brpratt@ucsc.edu
Shapiro, Eva Econ 126 T 3:00 - 5:00 PM 403B esshapir@ucsc.edu
Suh, Jaehyun Econ 126 T 10:00 - 12:00 Noon 403G jasuh@ucsc.edu
Sukeda, Aki Econ 200 M 4:00 - 5:00 PM / F 3:00 - 4:00 PM 403B asukeda@ucsc.edu
Williams, Brett Econ 100A M 4:00 - 5:00 PM / T 2:00 - 3:00 PM 403F bwillia4@ucsc.edu
Xu, Jiayi Econ 100A Th 4:00 - 6:00 PM 403F jxu55@ucsc.edu
Xu, Wei Econ 100A MT 9:00 - 10:00 AM 403F wxu11@ucsc.edu
Yin, Licheng "Ian" Econ 100B T 3:00 - 5:00 PM 403G lyin4@ucsc.edu
Zhang, Rachel Econ 1 W 12:00 - 2:00 PM 403F rzhang37@ucsc.edu
Zhang, Yunxiao Econ 1 T 11:00 - 1:00 PM 403F yzhan149@ucsc.edu
Zhao, Shuchen Econ 166A M 10:00 - 12:00 noon 403F szhao19@ucsc.edu
Zhu, Zijing Econ 1 W 10:30 - 12:30 PM 403G zzhu17@ucsc.edu
Zink, David Econ 133 M 10:45 - 11:45 AM / F 12:00 - 1:00 PM 403B dzink@ucsc.edu