Field Study Faculty Sponsors 2021-22

Click Here For All Economics Faculty Office Hours

All faculty sponsors are assigned to field study students by the program coordinator with the exception of summer session. 

Faculty Name Office (E2) Phone Email
Anderson, Scott (winter quarter accounting internships only) 427 459-3183 sander12@ucsc.edu 
Bulman, George 439  459-3596 gbulman@ucsc.edu
Dobkin, Carlos 441  459-2079 cdobkin@ucsc.edu
Fairlie, Robert 443  459-3332 rfairlie@ucsc.edu 
Fung, K.C. 451  459-3273 kcfung@ucsc.edu
Gu Steadmon, Grace  463 459-4791 wg7@ucsc.edu 
Hale, Galina 467 459-4745 gbhale@ucsc.edu 
Hu, Chenyue (W22, SP22 only) 469  459-5556 chu78@ucsc.edu
Jones, Kevin 433  459-2318 kekjones@ucsc.edu
Kim, Gueyon  453 459-2647 gkim44@ucsc.edu 
Kletzer, Ken  461 459-3407 kkletzer@ucsc.edu 
Lazzati, Natalia 415  459-5697 nlazzati@ucsc.edu 
Leung, Michael 407 459-4445 mleung13@ucsc.edu
Li, Jessie 413  459-5397 jeqli@ucsc.edu 
Lopez Vargas, Kristian 419  459-1283 klopezva@ucsc.edu 
Marion, Justin 449  459-2848 marion@ucsc.edu
Martinez-Iriarte, Julian  411 459-5080 jmart425@ucsc.edu
Owen, Steve (marketing and sales internships) 435 459-4247 stowen@ucsc.edu
Robinson, Jon (F21, W22 only) 457 459-5618 jmrtwo@ucsc.edu
Saijo, Hikaru 465  459-4453 hsaijo@ucsc.edu
Samaniego de la Parra, Brenda 445 459-4924 bsamanie@ucsc.edu 
Shenoy, Ajay (W22, SP22 only) 455  459-3389 azshenoy@ucsc.edu
Singh, Nirvikar 421 459-4093 boxjenk@ucsc.edu
Spearot, Alan  473 459-1530 aspearot@ucsc.edu
Tserenjigmid, Gerelt 417 459-4981 gtserenj@ucsc.edu
Villacorta, Alonso 471 459-3662 avillaco@ucsc.edu 
Wei, Dong 423 459-5241 dwei10@ucsc.edu
West, Jeremy (F21, W22 only) 447  459-4381 jwest1@ucsc.edu
Zucker, Ariel 459 459-2600 arzucker@ucsc.edu