Field Study Faculty Sponsors 2019-20

Click Here For All Economics Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Name Office (E2) Phone Email
Aldrich, Eric (not available winter quarter)  435  459-4247

ealdrich@ucsc.edu

Anderson, Scott (winter quarter accounting internships only) 411 459-5080 sander12@ucsc.edu 
Bulman, George 439  459-3596 gbulman@ucsc.edu
Dobkin, Carlos 441  459-2079 cdobkin@ucsc.edu
Fairlie, Robert 443  459-3332 rfairlie@ucsc.edu 
Friedman, Dan  417  459-4981 dan@ucsc.edu
Fung, K.C. 451  459-3273 kcfung@ucsc.edu
Giuliano, Laura 431 4248 lgiulian@ucsc.edu 
Hu, Chenyue 469  459-5556 chu78@ucsc.edu
Hutchison, Michael  473  459-2600 hutch@ucsc.edu
Jones, Kevin 433  459-2318 kekjones@ucsc.edu
Kim, Gueyon (not available fall quarter)  453 459-2647 gkim44@ucsc.edu 
Kletzer, Ken (not available winter quarter) 461 459-3407 kkletzer@ucsc.edu 
Lazzati, Natalia 415  459-5697 nlazzati@ucsc.edu 
Li, Jesse 437  459-5397 jeqli@ucsc.edu 
Lopez Vargas, Kristian 419  459-1283 klopezva@ucsc.edu 
Marion, Justin 449  459-2848 marion@ucsc.edu
Moschetti, Thomas (spring quarter accounting internships only) TBD  459-5257 tmoschet@ucsc.edu 
Owen, Steve 427  459-3183 stowen@ucsc.edu
Pommerenke, Kai (not available winter quarter)  429 459-3916 kpommere@ucsc.edu
Saijo, Hikaru 465  459-4453 hsaijo@ucsc.edu
Samaniego de la Parra, Brenda 445 459-4924 bsamanie@ucsc.edu 
Shenoy, Ajay 455  459-3389 azshenoy@ucsc.edu
Singh, Nirvikar 421 459-4093 boxjenk@ucsc.edu
Spearot, Alan  459  459-1530 aspearot@ucsc.edu
Villacorta, Alonso 471  459-3662 avillaco@ucsc.edu 
Walsh, Carl (not available fall quarter) 467  459-4082 walshc@ucsc.edu
West, Jeremy 447  459-4381 jwest1@ucsc.edu
Wittman, Donald (not available fall quarter) 407  459-4445 wittman@ucsc.edu