Master's Students 2019-20

Amster, Olivia oamster@ucsc.edu
Bal, Sabeena sabal@ucsc.edu
Bowen, Thomas tcbowen@ucsc.edu
Bruno, Richard rabruno@ucsc.edu
Cazares, Juan jjcazare@ucsc.edu
Dai, Xinyi "Mia" xdai16@ucsc.edu
Dong, Jiayu jdong32@ucsc.edu
Dong, Mengyuan medong@ucsc.edu
Dong, Willie wgdong@ucsc.edu
Feruglio, Alan aferugli@ucsc.edu
Gao, Xinya xgao37@ucsc.edu
Guan, Xiaoru xguan13@ucsc.edu
Haghighi, Tina thaghigh@ucsc.edu
Hardee, Timothy tahardee@ucsc.edu
Hardung, Katie khardung@ucsc.edu
Holsworth, Luke lholswor@ucsc.edu
Hu, Yuanhao yhu109@ucsc.edu
Ji, Moon Suk moji@ucsc.edu
Jia, Tianqi tijia@ucsc.edu
Joshi, Mitalee mijoshi@ucsc.edu
Kettering, Emma eketteri@ucsc.edu
Kim, Brian bkim42@ucsc.edu
Kuhns, William wkuhns@ucsc.edu
Lee, Fang Yi "Eva" flee11@ucsc.edu
Lewis, Riley riklewis@ucsc.edu
Liu, Yijue yliu636@ucsc.edu
Lyu, Shuwen slyu9@ucsc.edu
Martinez, Zinnia zvmartin@ucsc.edu
Muniz, Armando armuniz@ucsc.edu
Nieto, Daniel dmnieto@ucsc.edu
Ojelade, Mosimiloluwa "Simi" rojelade@ucsc.edu
Patel, Prem ppatel9@ucsc.edu
Phinnessee, Miah maphinne@ucsc.edu
Plush, Bryton bplush@ucsc.edu
Quitzau-Temple, Steen squitzau@ucsc.edu
Ramirez, Bryan brarrami@ucsc.edu
Reithel, Christopher creithel@ucsc.edu
Samra, Sarajit saksamra@ucsc.edu
Shewale, Soham sashewal@ucsc.edu
Song, Yunshan ysong39@ucsc.edu
Tu, Elliot eldtu@ucsc.edu
Webb, Scott shwebb@ucsc.edu
Woldu, Carmel cwoldu@ucsc.edu
Wu, Peng pwu34@ucsc.edu
Xu, Qingyan qxu13@ucsc.edu
Yang, Jennifer jyang143@ucsc.edu
Yu, Hao hyu43@ucsc.edu
Yung, Nicholas njyung@ucsc.edu
Zhang, Minggang mzhan135@ucsc.edu
Zuniga, Cristian crazunig@ucsc.edu