Masters Students 2017-18

Becer, Begum bbecer@ucsc.edu
Cao, Leyi lcao13@ucsc.edu
Chamberlain, Avery acchambe@ucsc.edu
Chen, Weiyi wechen@ucsc.edu
Chen, Wuguoh wchen147@ucsc.edu
Chen, Yefei ychen408@ucsc.edu
Chen, Yu yuhschen@ucsc.edu
Dai, Haotian hdai@ucsc.edu
Demirci, Hasan hdemirci@ucsc.edu
Du, Yan ydu24@ucsc.edu
Fotedar, Vanshika vfotedar@ucsc.edu
Gan, Meiling mgan1@ucsc.edu
Gao, Hanzhi hgao17@ucsc.edu
Gao, Yuan ygao83@ucsc.edu
Greenberg, Alexander alsgreen@ucsc.edu
Guan, Yaowu yguan19@ucsc.edu
Hao, Botao bohao@ucsc.edu
Hao, Jihong jihao@ucsc.edu
He, Qing qhe19@ucsc.edu
He, Shiqi she58@ucsc.edu
Holman, Joseph jaholman@ucsc.edu
Johnson, Nathaniel nsjohnso@ucsc.edu
Kapoor, Arushi arkapoor@ucsc.edu
Lai, Menghang melai@ucsc.edu
Lee, Maxwell mlee148@ucsc.edu
Li, Minjia mli162@ucsc.edu
Li, Yuen Kwan "Mary" yl62338@ucsc.edu
Li, Zihua zl45952@ucsc.edu
Liu, Haixing hliu103@ucsc.edu
Liu, Yang yliu338@ucsc.edu
Luo, Zheng zluo14@ucsc.edu
Ma, Ling lma47@ucsc.edu
Madhur Kumar, Swetha smadhurk@ucsc.edu
Mejia, Arlene ardmejia@ucsc.edu
Polgar, Dustin dpolgar@ucsc.edu
Schroeder, Jacob jaschroe@ucsc.edu
Sharma, Swati ssharm28@ucsc.edu
Shen, Jialun jshen34@ucsc.edu
Shen, Xiaonan xshen27@ucsc.edu
Shi, Jianfeng jshi44@ucsc.edu
Shi, Yuli yshi56@ucsc.edu
Song, Haojin hsong40@ucsc.edu
Stevens, Zachary zmsteven@ucsc.edu
Sump, William wsump@ucsc.edu
Sun, Ganci gasun@ucsc.edu
Tan, Xianglong xtan19@ucsc.edu
Tatarenko, Anastasiia atataren@ucsc.edu
Wang, Jieyu jwang325@ucsc.edu
Wei, Guanzhong gwei1@ucsc.edu
Wu, Pei Kang pwu22@ucsc.edu
Wu, Qianxun qwu36@ucsc.edu
Wu, Shing-Ying swu93@ucsc.edu
Xiao, Dongqing doxiao@ucsc.edu
Xu, Yingqi yxu142@ucsc.edu
Yu, Di dyu27@ucsc.edu
Zhou, Weixuan wzhou32@ucsc.edu
Zhu, Hongyi hzhu35@ucsc.edu