Master's Students 2022-23

Chamberlin, Emma ejchambe@ucsc.edu
DeBrine, Eric edebrine@ucsc.edu
Duje, Artemio aduje@ucsc.edu
Forouzeh, Aryan aforouze@ucsc.edu
Gilbert, Kameron kkgilber@ucsc.edu
Guo, Furui fguo4@ucsc.edu
Husain, Fayyaz fhusain@ucsc.edu
Ibrahim, Ata awibrahi@ucsc.edu
Jay, Liam ljay@ucsc.edu
Kelly, Terra tkely@ucsc.edu
Landesz, Maximiliaan mlandesz@ucsc.edu
Lee, Jason jlee514@ucsc.edu
Li, Junjun "Luke" jli829@ucsc.edu
Li, Linkai lli115@ucsc.edu
Miranda Lopez, Andres abmirand@ucsc.edu
Murphy, Danielo dmurphy1@ucsc.edu
Nono, John jnono@ucsc.edu
Osman, Abudu abosman@ucsc.edu
Patrick, Richard rimpatri@ucsc.edu
Quitzau-Temple, Steen squitzau@ucsc.edu
Rana, Palak parana@ucsc.edu
Renick, Zachary zrenick@ucsc.edu
Sanchez, Enrique enrsanch@ucsc.edu
Sayre, Henry hfsayre@ucsc.edu
Tang, Edgar edhtang@ucsc.edu
Ulloa, Felipe fulloa@ucsc.edu
Zamanzadeh, Kevin kzamanza@ucsc.edu
Zhang, Yang yzhan749@ucsc.edu
Zhao, Yinan yzhao290@ucsc.edu