Master's Students 2021-22

Almaraz Perez, Evelyn egalmara@ucsc.edu
Chien, Liang lichien@ucsc.edu
Cochran, Jarod jhcochra@ucsc.edu
Cordova, Jonathan jorcordo@ucsc.edu
Drake, Aria abdrake@ucsc.edu
Flather, John Paul jflather@ucsc.edu
Hall-Sisson, Danee dhallsis@ucsc.edu
Li, Yixiang yli393@ucsc.edu
Lile, Ryan rlile@ucsc.edu
Lin, Yu Hung ylin259@ucsc.edu
Lombera, Dionicio dlombera@ucsc.edu
Markel, Max mamarkel@ucsc.edu
Mashhadi, Arezoo amashhad@ucsc.edu
Melnick, Natan nmelnick@ucsc.edu
Meng, Meng mmeng3@ucsc.edu
Oreglia, Malia moreglia@ucsc.edu
Palumbo, Jayson japalumb@ucsc.edu
Penelas Ramos, Zuyin zpenelas@ucsc.edu
Ren, Siyang sren16@ucsc.edu
Torres, Jonathan jtorr126@ucsc.edu
Tyagi, Apoorva aptyagi@ucsc.edu
Ulloa, Felipe fulloa@ucsc.edu
Watson, Benjamin bemwatso@ucsc.edu
Yang, Runhua "Simon" ryang69@ucsc.edu
Yates, Katelynn kryates@ucsc.edu
Zakher, Edward ezakher@ucsc.edu
Zhang, Zeyi zzhan451@ucsc.edu
Zhang, Zixuan zzhan452@ucsc.edu
Zhao, Zepeng zzhao59@ucsc.edu
Zhou, Shuchen szhou90@ucsc.edu