Masters Students 2018-19

Benaso, Gabriel gbenaso@ucsc.edu
Bhardwaj, Drishti drbhardw@ucsc.edu
Bian, Jin jbian2@ucsc.edu
Cao, Ziyu zcao17@ucsc.edu
Chhabra, Purva puchhabr@ucsc.edu
Darknell, Morgan mdarknel@ucsc.edu
Furbay, Tyler tfurbay@ucsc.edu
Gallagher, Robert rkgallag@ucsc.edu
Gu, Zheng zgu6@ucsc.edu
Guo, Yu "Rinoa" yguo81@ucsc.edu
Higazy, Omar ohigazy@ucsc.edu
Ho, Chris cho322@ucsc.edu
Huang, Peihan phuang13@ucsc.edu
Javer, Jarett jjaver@ucsc.edu
Jiang, Hao hjiang8@ucsc.edu
Kopaeva, Lucy lkopaeva@ucsc.edu
Krishnan, Ashwin ahkrishn@ucsc.edu
Kumar, Prateek pkumar15@ucsc.edu
Li, Hongbing hli209@ucsc.edu
Li, Yijie "Jamie" yli572@ucsc.edu
Lin, Tzu-Hsuan "Shannon" ltin68@ucsc.edu
Liu, Yutong yliu435@ucsc.edu
Lv, Tao "Victor" tlv@ucsc.edu
McClellan, Patrick pmcclell@ucsc.edu
Nie, Kexin "Nicholas" knie@ucsc.edu
Pham, Vincent viqpham@ucsc.edu
Redding-Kaufman, Adam aereddin@ucsc.edu
Rosen, Leo larosen@ucsc.edu
Sandhu, Mannat masandhu@ucsc.edu
Sha, Tong tsha@ucsc.edu
Shao, Joyce jomshao@ucsc.edu
Sharan, Avi asharan1@ucsc.edu
Shih, Jung "June" jshih5@ucsc.edu
Sun, Yacong ysun146@ucsc.edu
Wadhwa,Garima gwadhwa@ucsc.edu
Wang, Haocheng hwang95@ucsc.edu
Wang, Wenting wwang127@ucsc.edu
Xie, Jinhao jxie42@ucsc.edu
Xu, Renhan rxu32@ucsc.edu
Yu, Meishan my51712@ucsc.edu
Zhai, Yujia yzhai11@ucsc.edu
Zhong, Yangjing yzhong33@ucsc.edu
Zhu, Chenbo "Benjamin" czhu29@ucsc.edu