Master's Students 2019-20

Bhardwaj, Amrisha abhardw3@ucsc.edu
Bueno, Miguel miabueno@ucsc.edu
Dong, Mengyuan medong@ucsc.edu
Fahr, Chandler cfahr@ucsc.edu
Feng, Shihui sfeng17@ucsc.edu
Fitzsimmons, Thomas tfitzsim@ucsc.edu
Gan, Yingyi "Chloe" ygan6@ucsc.edu
Gao, Zehao zgao9@ucsc.edu
Joshi, Mitalee mijoshi@ucsc.edu
Katari, Haasini hkatari@ucsc.edu
Lu, Yan ylu30@ucsc.edu
Pan, Jiajun "James" jpan27@ucsc.edu
Rani, Supriya surani@ucsc.edu
Shook, Nigma nshook@ucsc.edu
Vartanian, Taline tlvartan@ucsc.edu
Wong, Lai lacwong@ucsc.edu
Ye, Sichong siye@ucsc.edu
Yu, Kedi kyu45@ucsc.edu
Yu, Meishan my51712@ucsc.edu
Yu, Yiting yyu144@ucsc.edu
Zhou, Hao hzhou61@ucsc.edu
Zhou, Qili qzhou31@ucsc.edu
Zhou, Yueying yzhou226@ucsc.edu